1. Good Guys Givvi Flynn 3:42
  2. Without Emotion Givvi Flynn 4:44
  3. TV Is King Givvi Flynn 3:18
  4. Seven Day Summer Givvi Flynn 3:25
  5. Darlin' Givvi Flynn 3:43
  6. More Beauty Than Before Givvi Flynn 4:52
  7. Dirty Givvi Flynn 3:59
  8. Penny Arcade Givvi Flynn 4:15
  9. The Chauffeur Givvi Flynn 4:56
  10. I Did It Again Givvi Flynn 3:34
  11. Everyday Givvi Flynn 3:04
  12. Thieving From The Magpie's Nest Givvi Flynn 4:59

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.


2 Replies to “Self-Hosted Playlist”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *